Theatre Aurora's Board of Directors


The Board of Directors at Theatre Aurora is made up of 12 members in good standing who are each elected into their position at the Annual General Meeting held in June every year. Each board position has a two-year term after which elections are held to elect a new member into the vacant position or re-elect the existing member into another two-year term. The Past President is an unelected role that supports Theatre Aurora but does not have a vote on decisions.


The Executive Board is made up of the President, Secretary, VP Productions, VP Operations and VP Finance.

Steve Wolfer


Jason Silzer

VP Productions

Gerri Sefi

VP Finance

Bruce Williamson

VP Operations

Neill Kernohan


Sergio Calderon

Artistic Director

Nathan Soini

Technical Director


Marketing Director

Lori Moritz

Front of House Director


Communications Director

Judi Cragg

Sales Director


Director at Large

Sal Aguila

Past President

Theatre Aurora - 150 Henderson Drive - Aurora, Ontario 905-727-3669 

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved
Site Design by Cooper Design Creations

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon