The Fourth Annual Tammy Awards will honour the outstanding contributions of our members throughout the 2017-2018 season. Join us on June 2nd as we celebrate another year of great theatre and we prepare for our 60th Anniversary.

Tickets are $5 and are available online and at the box office.

Hosted by Martin Buote.

Performances by Jody Butler, Sergio Calderon, Patricia Dambrosio, Brian Hargan, Alex Leahy, Jeff McAlister and Kathleen Zaccheo, with Neill Kernohan on piano.

Theatre Aurora - 150 Henderson Drive - Aurora, Ontario 905-727-3669 

Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved
Site Design by Cooper Design Creations

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon